Indian River Soccer Competitive Development Program

 

Indian River Soccer Competitive Development Program

Welcome            Our Programs             Fields            Get Involved            IRSA Foundation            Links           Gallery           People & Paperwork           Sponsors

Copyright 2010 Indian River Soccer Association  All rights reserved.

The IRSA is a 501(c)(3) corporation as defined by the Internal Revenue Service. Please consult your tax advisor concerning the deductibility of your gift.

Boys Team Coaches

9U Matt Resch - reschm@bellsouth.net

10U Brad Marshall - brad@miblawncare.com

10U Mark Marques - mmarques13@bellsouth.net

11U David Vatland - davidvatland@vatland.com

12U Isaac Perez - ceo4crrs@gmail.com

12U Joel Wunderlich - joel.wunderlich@gmail.com

13U Sean Cameron - scamer07@aol.com

14U Ralph Lynch - ralpha510@gmail.com

15U Janet Dunlap - janetdunlap@yahoo.com

17U AJ Koontz - aj.koontz@cbholding.com

18U Bela Nagy - belanagy@bellsouth.net

19U Frank Alerte - alertef@bellsouth.net

Girls Team Coaches

9U Mark Marques -  mmarques13@bellsouth.net

10U Ramon Echeverria - Echeverria475@aol.com

11U Larry Walters - captlarrywalter@yahoo.com

11U Ladell Young - ladelly@bellsouth.net

13U Alex Introcaso - alexintrocaso@hotmail.com

14U Lou Rubiano - lourubiano@bellsouth.net

15U Nick Westenberger - njwestenberger@bellsouth.net